Matthew Dreitlein

Board Chairman  |  mdreitlein@rochestercares.org

Nilay Yildirin

Board Secretary  |  nilay@rochestercares.org

Adam Mutch

Board Treasurer  |  amutch@rochestercares.org

Sadaf Rauf-Dreitlein

Director at Large (Programming Chair)  |  srauf@rochestercares.org

Melissa Sullivan

Director at Large  |  msullivan@rochestercares.org

Donald Zorman

Director of Social Media  |  dzorman@rochestercares.org

We’re looking for leaders to add to our team.

RochesterCares is consistently looking for driven and enthusiastic individuals to join our Board of Directors.  The Board is the governing body of the organization.  Each member strives to build bridges between volunteers and agencies, and ultimately between people and community. We’re looking for people who CARE about the community and want to make a difference.

Board members provide leadership to the entire operations of the organization. Members work with individual volunteers, committees, and community partners to solidify and maintain programs as well as develop relationships with local corporations to provide volunteer program management services that benefit the Rochester (NY) community.  Board members work closely with each other to share their ideas, skills and expertise for implementing new initiatives and raising awareness and funds for RochesterCares programs.